Weird World Record Co.
Currency: £ | $
Your cart: Empty ($0.00)
Image: Cosmic Logic

Peaking Lights are definitely back!

Their new album, Cosmic Logic, is a heady brew of dub, kraut, minimal house, disco and pop influence all rendered in the inimitable Peaking Lights fashion.

Recorded by the band themselves in a couple of LA studios and then mixed by Matt Thornley of DFA, Cosmic Logic follows the outer space pop explorations of 2012's Lucifer and 936 before that.

This time around, however, the band have gone for a more concise, lean approach - abandoning some of their psychedelic sprawl for a more pure pop experience.

Illustrations by Rob Carmichael / SEEN and Shawn Reed, Creative direction by P/L and SEEN.

Pre-order the album or t-shirt and receive an instant  download of "Breakdown"


WEIRD033LPX | Out now

Add to cart: $20.00

Deluxe LP comes with a limited edition bonus 12" (housed in gatefold) which features two exclusive remixes by Peaking Lights: "BreakDUB" and "Bad With The Good Euromix".

  • 01. Infinite Trips
  • 02. Telephone Call
  • 03. Hypnotic Hustle
  • 04. Everyone And Us
  • 05. Little Light
  • 06. Dreamquest
  • 07. Eyes To Sea
  • 08. Bad With The Good
  • 09. New Grrrls
  • 10. Breakdown
  • 11. Tell Me Your Song

WEIRD033CD | Out now

Add to cart: $13.00